Share:
 


EST 1879

SATURDAY CRICKET – Under 14’s

 

Preseason Training Dates:

2nd Sept, 9th Sept, 16th Sept, 23rd Sept, 30th September

Knox Insportz 108 Lewis Rd, Wantirna South VIC 3152

Time: 4.30 – 6pm

 

Normal Training Starts:

 Tuesday 8th October @ Scoresby main ground (Exner Reserve)

Time: 4.30 – 6pm

 

Cost for the Season: $100.00

(includes playing cap, also a free sublimated playing polo for new registrations)

Players registrations are to be done through https://www.playcricket.com.au/club-finder/club-details?Id=903 

then type in 3179 or Scoresby Cricket Club

 

Game Information:

Match start Times: 8.30 - 11.30am

All Home Games will be played @ Exner Reserve (Scoresby Recreational Reserve)


Season Starts:

Round 1 Saturday October 5 (1 dayer 25 overs)

Round 2 Saturday October 12

Round 3 Saturday October 19 & 26 (2 dayer 50 overs)

Round 4 Saturday November 2

Round 5 Saturday November 9 & 16

Round 6 Saturday November 23 & 30

Round 7 Saturday December 7 & 14

Round 8 Saturday December 21 CHRISTMAS BREAK

Round 9 Saturday February 1 & 8

Round 10 Saturday February 15 & 22

Round 11 Saturday February 29 & March 7

Semi Final Saturday March 14 & Sunday March 15

Grand Final Saturday March 21 & Sunday March 22

Reserve weekend Saturday March 28 and Sunday March 29

 

 

For any enquiries please contact:

Daniel Tubb     0438400172